´……….For The Ghosts Within´


 Billy Strayhorn 8 tracks Released in 1969 Jazz

  1. Things Ain’t What They Used To Be
  2. Jeeps Blues
  3. Mr. Gentle & Mr. Cool
 Listen full album

!!Going Places!!

 Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass 12 tracks Released in 1965 Jazz

  1. Tijuana Taxi
  2. I’m Getting Sentimental Over You
  3. More And More Amor
 Listen full album

¡Salud! João Gilberto

 Jon Hendricks 13 tracks Released in 1963 Jazz

  1. The Duck (O Pato)
  2. Quiet Nights (Corcovado)
  3. You & I (Voce E Eu)
 Listen full album