Rosanne Cash

10 Song Demo

 Rosanne Cash 11 tracks Released in 1996 Rock

  1. Price Of Temptation
  2. If I Were A Man
  3. The Summer I Read Collette
 Listen full album


 Rosanne Cash 10 tracks Released in 1990 Rock

  1. On The Inside
  2. Dance With The Tiger
  3. On The Surface
 Listen full album

King’s Record Shop

 Rosanne Cash 10 tracks Released in 1987 Rock

  1. Rosie Strike Back
  2. The Way We Make A Broken Heart
  3. If You Change Your Mind
 Listen full album

Rhythm And Romance

 Rosanne Cash 10 tracks Released in 1985 Rock

  1. Hold On
  2. I Don’t Know Why You Don’t Want Me
  3. Never Be You
 Listen full album

Right Or Wrong

 Rosanne Cash 10 tracks Released in 1979 Rock

  1. Right Or Wrong
  2. Take Me, Take Me
  3. Man Smart, Woman Smarter
 Listen full album

Rosanne Cash

 Rosanne Cash 11 tracks Released in 1978 Folk, World, & Country

  1. Baby, We Better Start Turning ‘Em Down
  2. Take Me, Take Me
  3. So Fine
 Listen full album