Gary Bartz


 Gary Bartz 8 tracks Released in 1980 Jazz

  1. Need Your Love
  2. Keep Goin’ On
  3. Love Prelude / After The Love Has Gone
 Listen full album

Love Affair

 Gary Bartz 6 tracks Released in 1978 Jazz

  1. Big Apple Love
  2. Penelope
  3. Shake Your Body (It’s The Joint)
 Listen full album

Love Song

 Gary Bartz 6 tracks Released in 1977 Jazz

  1. Love Song
  2. Prelude And Lonely Girl
  3. Interlude And Don’t Stop Now
 Listen full album