Daniel Amos

Horrendous Disc

 Daniel Amos 9 tracks Released in 1981 Rock

  1. I Love You #19
  2. Hound Of Heaven
  3. Near-Sighted Girl With Approaching Tidal Wave
 Listen full album


 Daniel Amos 11 tracks Released in 1991 Rock

  1. Big, Warm, Sweet, Interior Glowing
  2. If You Want To
  3. Kalhoun
 Listen full album

Mr. Buechner’s Dream

 Daniel Amos 33 tracks Released in 2001 Rock

  1. This Is The One
  2. Mr. Buechner’s Dream
  3. The Author Of The Story
 Listen full album

The Revelation

 Daniel Amos 8 tracks Released in 1986 Rock

  1. Finale: Bereshith Overture
  2. Lady Goodbye
  3. The Whistler
 Listen full album

Vox Humana: The ¡Alarma! Chronicles Vol. III

 Daniel Amos 12 tracks Released in 1984 Rock

  1. Travelog
  2. (It’s The Eighties So Where’s Our) Rocket Packs
  3. Home Permanant
 Listen full album