Cobra Starship

¡Viva La Cobra!

 Cobra Starship 11 tracks Released in 2007 Electronic

  1. The City Is At War
  2. Guilty Pleasure
  3. One Day, Robots Will Cry
 Listen full album

Hot Mess

 Cobra Starship 11 tracks Released in 2009 Electronic

  1. Nice Guys Finish Last
  2. Pete Wentz Is The Only Reason We’re Famous
  3. Good Girls Go Bad
 Listen full album

While The City Sleeps, We Rule The Streets

 Cobra Starship 11 tracks Released in 2006 Electronic

  1. Being From Jersey Means Never Having To Say You’re Sorry
  2. Send My Love To The Dance Floor, I’ll See You In Hell (Hey Mister DJ)
  3. The Church Of Hot Addiction
 Listen full album