Clifford Brown

At The Cotton Club 1956

 Clifford Brown 16 tracks Released in 2007 Jazz

  1. Introduction By Clifford Brown
  2. Take The “A” Train
  3. Darn That Dream / Intermission Announcement By Clifford Brown
 Listen full album

Helen Merrill

 Clifford Brown 7 tracks Released in 1955 Jazz

  1. Don’t Explain
  2. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
  3. What’s New
 Listen full album


 Clifford Brown 9 tracks Released in 1956 Jazz

  1. Stockholm Sweetnin’
  2. ‘Scuse These Blues
  3. Falling In Love With Love
 Listen full album