3614 Jackson Highway

 Cher 11 tracks Released in 1969 Rock

  1. For What It’s Worth
  2. (Just Enough To Keep Me) Hangin’ On
  3. (Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay
 Listen full album

All I Really Want To Do

 Cher 12 tracks Released in 1965 Rock

  1. All I Really Want To Do
  2. I Go To Sleep
  3. Needles And Pins
 Listen full album


 Cher 12 tracks Released in 1968 Rock

  1. Go Now
  2. Carnival (Manha De Carnaval) (Canción De Orfeo)
  3. It All Adds Up Now
 Listen full album

Bittersweet White Light

 Cher 12 tracks Released in 1973 Blues

  1. By Myself
  2. I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good
  3. Am I Blue
 Listen full album

Black Rose

 Cher 8 tracks Released in 1980 Rock

  1. Never Should’ve Started
  2. Julie
  3. Take It From The Boys
 Listen full album