Bill Nelson


 Bill Nelson 15 tracks Released in 1991 Electronic

  1. A Luminous Kind Of Guy
  2. Tiny Aeroplanes
  3. Bright Sparks
 Listen full album

Map Of Dreams

 Bill Nelson 16 tracks Released in 1987 Electronic

  1. Legions Of The Endless Night
  2. Spinning Creatures
  3. At The Gates Of The Singing Garden
 Listen full album

Northern Dream

 Bill Nelson 12 tracks Released in 1971 Rock

  1. Photograph (A Beginning)
  2. Everyone’s Hero
  3. House Of Sand
 Listen full album