Bill Nelson

A Catalogue of Obsessions

 Bill Nelson 20 tracks Released in 1989 Electronic

  1. Sex Party Six
  2. Wider Windows For The Walls Of The World
  3. Time In Tokyo
 Listen full album

Chamber Of Dreams (Music From The Invisibility Exhibition)

 Bill Nelson 18 tracks Released in 1989 Electronic

  1. The Blazing Memory Of Innuendo
  2. Into The Luminous Future
  3. A Dip In The Swimming Pool Reactor
 Listen full album


 Bill Nelson 6 tracks Released in 1983 Rock

  1. The Real Adventure
  2. Acceleration
  3. Every Day Feels Like Another New Drug
 Listen full album