Better Dayz

 2Pac 26 tracks Released in 2002 Hip Hop

  1. Intro
  2. Still Ballin’ (Nitty Remix)
  3. When We Ride On Our Enemies (Briss Remix)
 Listen full album

Ghetto Gospel – The Birth Of A Legend

 2Pac 12 tracks Released in 2012 Hip Hop

  1. Soulja’s Revenge
  2. What Goes On (In The City)
  3. Don’t U Trust Me?
 Listen full album

Loyal To The Game

 2Pac 17 tracks Released in 2004 Hip Hop

  1. Soldier Like Me (Return Of The Soulja)
  2. The Uppercut
  3. Out On Bail
 Listen full album

Makaveli 3

 2Pac 16 tracks Released in 1998 Hip Hop

  1. Troublesome ’98
  2. Letter To The President
  3. Teardrops And Closed Caskets
 Listen full album