Albums archive

Hopkins – Bradley

 Hopkins Bradley 13 tracks Released in 1974 Rock

  1. Take A Second Chance
  2. Nothing Hides Better Than Darkness
  3. I’d Really Like To See You
 Listen full album


 Hot Tuna 10 tracks Released in 1976 Rock

  1. Santa Claus Retreat
  2. Watch The North Wind Rise
  3. It’s So Easy
 Listen full album

Horace Andy Sings For You And Yours

 Horace Andy 12 tracks Released in 1978 Reggae

  1. My Guiding Star
  2. A True Loves Always Shines Bright
  3. I Don’t Want To Be Outside
 Listen full album