…For The Temple Of The Serpent Skull…

…Live In Chicago

 Panic! At The Disco 27 tracks Released in 2008 Rock

  1. We’re So Starving
  2. Nine In The Afternoon
  3. But It’s Better If You Do
 Listen full album


 Alan Parker 12 tracks Released in 2008 Pop

  1. When This Is Over
  2. Lovely Day
  3. Everybody Needs Somebody
 Listen full album