¡Viva La Cobra!

¡Viva La Cobra!

 Cobra Starship 11 tracks Released in 2007 Electronic

  1. The City Is At War
  2. Guilty Pleasure
  3. One Day, Robots Will Cry
 Listen full album


 Fangoria 17 tracks Released in 2007 Electronic

  1. Fantasmas
  2. Plegarias Atendidas
  3. Si Lo Sabe Dios Que Se Entere El Mundo
 Listen full album

…We Are Still Alive

 Latterman 10 tracks Released in 2007 Rock

  1. Water Mains At The Block’s End
  2. Mumbled Words And Ridiculous Faces
  3. “I Decided Not To Do Them”
 Listen full album

.Limbo Messiah

 Beatsteaks 11 tracks Released in 2007 Rock

  1. As I Please
  2. Jane Became Insane
  3. Sharp, Cool & Collected
 Listen full album