“Enter The Chicken”


 The Microphones' Singers 9 tracks Released in 2005 Rock

  1. Let’s Get Out Of The Romance
  2. Ut Oh! It’s Mourningtime Again
  3. Do Not Be Afraid
 Listen full album

(Have Yourself A…) Filthy Little Christmas

 The Fall 24 tracks Released in 2005 Electronic

  1. (One More Widow) One Less White Christmas
  2. Heartfog
  3. Do You Like My Beaver?
 Listen full album


 Destiny's Child 16 tracks Released in 2005 Hip Hop

  1. Stand Up For Love (2005 World Children’s Day Anthem)
  2. Independent Women Part I
  3. Survivor
 Listen full album