Billy Strayhorn 8 tracks Released in 1969 Jazz

  1. Things Ain’t What They Used To Be
  2. Jeeps Blues
  3. Mr. Gentle & Mr. Cool
 Listen full album

… Good Feelin’ …

 T-Bone Walker 12 tracks Released in 1969 Funk / Soul

  1. Good Feelin’
  2. Everyday I Have The Blues
  3. Woman You Must Be Crazy
 Listen full album

…Better Than Ever

 Joe Simon 11 tracks Released in 1969 Funk / Soul

  1. Silver Spoons And Coffee Cups
  2. It’s Hard To Get Along
  3. In The Ghetto
 Listen full album


 Tony Joe White 10 tracks Released in 1969 Rock

  1. Elements And Things
  2. Roosevelt And Ira Lee (Night Of The Mossacin)
  3. Woodpecker
 Listen full album

…With Love

 Boots Randolph 11 tracks Released in 1969 Jazz

  1. I’m In The Mood For Love
  2. Because Of You
  3. Strangers In The Night
 Listen full album